Reviewers of Research in English Language Pedagogy

First Name

Surname

Emails

Affiliations

Zainab

Abbas

skysekirei@gmail.com

The University of Baghdad, Baghdad. Iraq

Aida

Afarinesh

aidaafarinesh@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University

Akbar

Afghari

afghary@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Moussa

Ahmadian

m-ahmadian@araku.ac.ir

Arak University,  Iran

Naima

Al Husban

n_husban@aou.edu.jo

Arab Open University, Jordan

Ahmad

Alibabaei

ahmadalibabaee@gmail.com

Sheikhbahaee University, Iran

Mohammad

Alipour

malipour@iauahvaz.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Hamid

Allami

h.allami@modares.ac.ir

Tarbiat Modares University, Iran

Ahmad

Ameri-Golestan

ahmadamerigolestan@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Ahmad

Atawneh

atawnehahmad@gmail.com

Ex. President of Hebron University, Palestine

Mahnaz

Azad

mahnaz.azad@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Abdallah

Baniabdelrahman

baniabdelrahman@gmail.com

Yarmouk University, Jordan

Jihane

Ben massoud

benmassoud-jihane@outlook.com

Cadi Aayad University, Morocco

Bouchaib

Benzehaf

bbenz841@gmail.com

Chouaib Doukkali University, Morocco

Azizeh

Chalak

azichalak@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mahmood

Dehqan

mahmood_dehqan@yahoo.com

University of Mazandaran, Iran

Hamid

Dolat Abadi

h-dowlatabadi@araku.ac.ir

Arak University-Iran

Seyed Foad

Ebrahimi

seyedfoade@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Atefeh

Elekaei

atefehelekaei@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University

Reddad

Erguig

r.erguig@gmail.com

Chouaib Doukkali University

Rajab

Esfandiari

esfandiari.ra@gmail.com

Emam Khomeini University, Iran, Morocco

Sajad

Faramarzi

sajadfaramarzijj@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University

Maryam

Farnia

mfarniair@gmail.com

Payame Noor University, Iran

Parisa

Farrokh

farrokhparisa@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mohammad Taghi

Farvardin

a.farvardin@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mousa

Ghonchepour

m_ghonchepour@yahoo.com

Farhangiyan university, Tehran, Iran

Shiva

Grami

shiva.grami70@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Bahram

Hadian

bah_hadian@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Fariba

Haghighi

farhaghighi@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University

Grasiella

Harb

harbgk@rhu.edu.lb

College of Arts and Sciences, Lebanon

Mahmood

Hashemian

m72h@hotmail.com

Shahrekord University, Iran

Laya

Heidari

laya1978@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Hossein

Heidari Tabrizi

heidaritabrizi@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mohammad Ali

Heidari-Shahreza

heidari1387@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Maryam

Heydar Pour Meymeh

mmeymeh@yahoo.com

Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran

Mahmoud

Itmeizeh

mitmeizeh@paluniv.edu.ps

Palestine Ahliya University, Palestine

Siros

Izadpanah

cyrosizadpanah@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Hassan

Jalali

h.jalali@cc.iut.ac.ir

Isfahan University of Technology, Iran

Alireza

Jalilifar

ar.jalilifar@gmail.com

Chamran University, Ahvaz, Iran

Mahzad

Karimi

mahzad_ka2000@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University

Fatinaz

Karimi

fatinaz.karimi@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University

Sima

Khezrlou

s.khezrlou@gmail.com

Urmia University, Iran

Ahmadreza

Lotfi

lotfi.ahmadreza@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mohsen

Mahmoudi-Dehaki

mohsen.mahmoudi.d@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University

Behdokht

Mall-Amiri

bmallamiri@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Ali

Malmir

a.malmir@yahoo.com

Khomeini International University, Iran

Davood

Mashhadi Heidar

davoodm_tarbiatmodares@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Zahrah

Masoumpanah

z.z8310@yahoo.com

Farhangian University, Iran

Zohre

Mohamadi

zohre.mohamadi@kiau.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Marjan

Moiinvaziri

moiinvaziri@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Ehsan

Namaziandost

e.namazi75@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Nasim

Nasr

nasresfahanitefl@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Jahanbakhsh

Nikoopour

J_Nikoopour@iau-tnb.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Pantea

Pahlavani

panteapahlavani@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mojgan

Rashtchi

mojgan.rashtchi@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Ehsan

Rezvani

rezvani_ehsan_1982@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Ali

Roohani

roohani.ali@gmail.com

Shahrekord University, Iran

Masoud

Rostami

rostami.masoud@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Elahe

Sadeghi

elahesadeghi20@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mahnaz

Saedi

mnsaeidi@yahoo.ca

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Narges

Sardabi

n_sardabi@yahoo.com

Ershad Damavand University, Iran

Sousan

Sattar Boroujeni

ssattarb@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University

Zohreh

Seifoori

zseifoori2005@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Sajad

Shafiee

shafiee_sajad@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Sara

Shahani

s.shahani1354@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University

Mohsen

Shirazizadeh

shirazizadeh@gmail.com

Alzahra University, Iran

Servat

Shirkhani

servatshirkhani@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Nematullah

Shomoossi

nshomoossi@yahoo.com

Sabzevar University of Medical Sciences, Sabzevar, Iran

Nicolle

Suazo Albornoz

nicolle.vanessa@gmail.com

Universidad de Talca, Chile

Majid

Tabatabaee

tabatabaee.majid@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Omid

Tabatabaei

tabatabaeiomid@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Saeed

Taki

taki_saeed@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

shahla

Tavanapour

shahla_tavana2006@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Mehdi

Vaez Dalili

dalili@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Marjan

Vosoughi

mvosoughee@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Iran